FINALE ep8 S2 B x J Forever (Complete), S1 Ben x Jim (Complete)

FINALE ep8 S2 B x J Forever (Complete), S1 Ben x Jim (Complete)

Oct. 15, 2020
Your rating: 0
10 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 15, 2020
2Season 2 Apr. 13, 2021





SEASON 1: Ben x Jim

Benjamin is given an ultimatum to become financially self reliant or move to America to live with his family. He learns that his old neighbor and childhood friend, Jimson, is moving back home to spend Enhanced Quarantine with his family. BenXJim follows the story of two people who turn from strangers, to friends, to lovers and back to strangers with memories.

SEASON 2: B x J Forever

Jumping off from the story of Ben X Jim Season 1, Ben and Jim, who were childhood friends that became lovers, ultimately part ways. Jim, after throwing everything away because of the decision with Ben, now works as a barista, all the while looking for Ben, who went missing after the unfortunate ending.

With the help of friends, Jim, tries to find Ben, while recounting all the good times he had with Ben, thru letters that will be revealed he sent to Ben, over the years, until June 5, 2015, his last letter.

Original title Ben X Jim
First air date Oct. 15, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 15

Similar titles

UPDATED ep4-5 Kiss The Night (Ongoing)
UPDATED ep4 Island: The Series (Ongoing)
Better Days Boys Love (Complete)
Still 2gether (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Boys’ Lockdown The Series (Complete)
UPDATED ep3 Daddy Love (Ongoing)
Fluid (Complete)
Amore (Complete)
Gameboys (Complete)
Got’Chu Fam! BL Series (Complete)
Finding Clickton (Complete)
UPDATED ep4 Between Us (Ongoing)

(6) comments

Leave a comment