Meet My Angel: The Series (Complete)

Meet My Angel: The Series (Complete)

Feb. 19, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 13, 2021





The story of a guy named Damon who doesn’t believe in the existence of Heaven and Hell. He doesn’t even believe that there is God because everything that happened to him leads him to be a victim of depression and he tried to kill himself several times. But everything changed when his Guardian Angel meets him in his dream and finally meet him personally to teach everything he needs to learn about how humans should value their life even if they are part of the not so fully accepted LGBT community. His angel taught him to love himself even if other people try to get rid of him because of his illness; which is HIV.

But while his angel taught him these lessons to be a righteous person and to move accordingly to how he should associate himself with others, the Angel got the best lesson which is to fall in love with Damon. And they took the risk of being sinful because of their decision to love each other.

Starring: Enzo Santiago, Kaleb Ong, Gio Emprese

Original title Meet My Angel: The Series
First air date Feb. 19, 2021
Last air date Apr. 09, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

Beauty Queens (Complete)
Dark Blue Kiss (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Oh, Mando! (Complete)
Chasing Sunsets (Complete)
The End (Complete)
Pearl Next Door (Complete)
My Toxic Lover: The Series
Amore (Complete)
House Rules: Sitcom (Complete)
90 Days: The Series (Complete)
UPDATED ep4 Island: The Series (Ongoing)

Leave a comment