Unguarded: A Mini Series (Hookup Continuation) (Complete)

Unguarded: A Mini Series (Hookup Continuation) (Complete)

Nov. 21, 2020
Your rating: 0
2 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 13, 2021





Since many of you are asking, What “Unguarded, a Mini Series” is all about: It’s a four (4) episode Mini Series that will show you what actually happened after “Hook Up” , what took place before “One Night Stand” , to prepare you for the actual ONS series. But this time, we will focus on Mark Lee and Lukas.

Hopefully you guys will enjoy this as much as we enjoyed creating this.

– N. Añunuevo

Original title Unguarded: A Mini Series
First air date Nov. 21, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 4

Similar titles

Win Jaime’s Heart (Complete)
Hello, Stranger (Complete)
Beauty Queens (Complete)
Manilennials (Complete)
UPDATED ep6 Pisces: The Series (Ongoing)
UPDATED ep4-5 Kiss The Night (Ongoing)
Amore (Complete)
Your Home: The Series (Complete)
Theory of Love (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
UPDATED ep5 Padayon: The Series (Ongoing)
Still 2gether (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
House Rules: Sitcom (Complete)

Leave a comment