Alamat Ng Ano (Complete)

Alamat Ng Ano (Complete)

Nov. 16, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 16, 2018


Two barangay tanods patrol their neighborhood, while uncovering crazy stories behind everyday things.

Original title Alamat ng ano
First air date Nov. 16, 2018
Last air date Jan. 18, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Love O2O (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Winter Sonata (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
The Beauty Inside (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Jhon en Martian (Complete)
Wildflower (International Version) (Complete)
The Tapes (Complete)
Scarlet Heart: Ryeo (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Temptation (Tagalog Dubbed) (Complete)
Tasya Fantasya (Complete)
Project Feb 14 (Complete)
Destiny Rose (Complete)
Tukhang (Complete)

Leave a comment